Machine Learning

Data Science and Machine Learning consulting services to unlock insights and enable automation in any organization.

Dedicated Resources

We provide you with the perfect team for whatever phase of development you’re currently in and are able to scale up or down according to your needs. We are completely flexible.

Confident Process

We build teams that will develop the perfect software for you. From finding the best people to selecting the right technologies to following mature processes backed by measurable SLAs, we keep our processes transparent, so you will never lose control of your project.

World Class Reporting

Firmware development to cloud-based IoT integration, our IoT developers build an end to end solution that collects, analyze and turns the raw data into useful insights.

Enhancing business agility and efficiency with cutting-edge web and mobile solutions

We deliver next generation technology on the web, mobile and desktop, to streamline business processes and enhance customer experience.

Our Leadership Team:

Rich DeLancey

Rich DeLancey

CEO

rich@coasttechnology.com

802-343-7427

Liz Martin

Liz Martin

COO

liz@coasttechnology.com

802-355-0130

Michelle Marino

Michelle Marino

CFO

Michelle@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331

Meaghan Cooper

Meaghan Cooper

VP of Call Center Operations

jake@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331

Jake Lessard

Jake Lessard

Director of Digital

Jake@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331

Umair Majeed

Umair Majeed

CDO

Umair@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331

Keslie Smith

Keslie Smith

HR Director

Keslie@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331

Amanda Lessard

Amanda Lessard

Director Client Services

Amanda@coasttechnology.com

813-644-3331